You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bioprinted Human Organs And Body Tissues Set To Revolutionize Medicine (welcome to the world of biotechnological breakthroughs where 3-D printing technology is used to create body parts for people)

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Technology has been bringing forth great achievements in the world of science. I only pray it would be used for the greater good of humanity and not the other way round.

Sort:  

Hello @cwen sis.

I am very happy to see you here. The decision to visit my blog is an eloquent testimony to your type of personality. This act of sportsmanship has just weakened my nerves. Indeed characters, when used positively, are effective weapon that can get at any person. This I appreciate in no small measure.

I only pray it would be used for the greater good of humanity and not the other way round.

Sure this is the ultimate aim.

NB: I will be pleased to have you Back in @euronation whatsaap group again. Please reach out to your colleague in @steem-lagos, @sweetestglo-eu to add you back.

Kind regards

@eurogee and @euronation

Ok thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71