You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AI learns to play Flappy Bird - the impact of machine learning on Steem Blockchain

in #steemstem5 years ago

Hi @neavvy. This is a simple but clear example of AI's power.
For steemit, I think analysis of trending post will be useful to know bidbot behavior and purchase power. The truth is that trending posts are upvoted by bidbots.

Finally, do you have a patreon account?

BR, Daniel

Sort:  

Great comment buddy

Thanks for dropping by @danielfs and sharing your thoughts with us. And I'm sorry that it took me so long to read and reply to your comment.

I think analysis of trending post will be useful to know bidbot behavior and purchase power.

I fully agree with you here.

Finally, do you have a patreon account?

Would you recommend having it? I've heard that many people are being 'banned' from patreaon.

Cheers, Piotr

Hi @crypto.piotr @neavvy. I see patreon as an additional source of income. It is a platform where you can sell memberships or to get funds.

As you say, some people were banned due to their political thoughts, that's the bad thing of a centralized platform like this one. But if you're making digital content related to more "neutral " stuff maybe you can keep working without problem.

That could be true @danielfs

Thanks for sharing buddy

I am sorry for such a late reply @danielfs, but I must have somehow missed your comment in this jungle :)

I think analysis of trending post will be useful to know bidbot behavior and purchase power. The truth is that trending posts are upvoted by bidbots.

That's unfortunately true. Such AI would have to use some algorithm that would analyze true voted made by the community.

Finally, do you have a patreon account?

Wow, I am positively shocked with this question. Unfortunately I do not have one. I guess the best way of supporting me financially is here on Steem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87