You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operating System: Our all Day Operation - Part 2

in #steemstem6 years ago

My favorite operative systems are the ones from Apple.

I think they are the most secure (and security is important especially if we are involved in crypto) and the most reliable.

I have never suffered software issues with my iOS devices, and this doesn't change.

Did you watch the Apple WWDC? What they showed with the AR technology and Lego was amazing.

Cheers mate!

Sort:  

Waoo I'm glad you visited my blog!
Regarding security, MAC is more secure OS, but in hacking security is myth.
There are lots of exploits hackers had expoited arround IOS devices, but more often, it's due to negligence of the users.
Many People choose OS based on their requirements like for graphics and security MAC is better, for Hacking Linux is better.

Did you watch the Apple WWDC? What they showed with the AR technology and Lego was amazing.

No.! I will check this out, thanks for the info.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64