You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLACK HOLES

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Hey there mate.

I really have enjoyed reading about black holes since I was a kid, I have mentioned several times how my first Science project in school was about Black Holes hehe, I think they are probably the most interesting objects in existence.

Now, I would like to share with you some gentle advises that I hope you can appreciate:

  1. I don't know if the pictures are copyright free or not, but with the pictures it is recommended to use copyright free images, and also importantly, to indicate the source of the image. Some cites you can use are pexels, pixabay, wikipedia commons and others.

  2. It is always recommended to leave text references at the end of the post.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Hey, yeah I usually do write down the sources, I just totally forgot to do it this time, i'll edit it soon when I have time! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28