You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Advanced Guide to Gravitational Waves : VOL-2

in #steemstem5 years ago

Hi @crazy-facts. I see you have been doing well here on Steem. That's awesome! I am just checking up on everyone who is followed by the Steem Terminal and just wanted to let you know that if you ever have any questions or need any help we at the Terminal are here for you!

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9qDNWVTTkbDg7TBEtKFRGVqq9uy8RhBrPE45CnCVhb1DKv8GsLv1tMsWuCFZAr3S4zzCcps8hZZw2Z155KRq6yhEZY5CvhC.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, @derekrichardson for this motivation! I will surely reach you if I find any sort of query!

My pleasure. As I'm going through checking on everyone we follow I'm finding many people who have become inactive and stopped posting here on Steem, so when I see someone who is active doing really well like you are it makes me really happy to see it. Keep on Steeming!

Sure! I like learning and discussing some cool topics to continuously keep on upgrading myself. Steem is a good platform where we have the privilege to earn while we learn! :)

I am more than happy using it! Have a nice weekend. See you around! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71