Sort:  

friend you are a great teacher, I think your dedication is amazing and admirable, I send you a hug full of successes

Thank you.

Real scientists doing real job... This is so real :D
Thanks man, great series, I hope some students will discover this

Thank you @alexs1320 :) steemit is motivating me to give out something unique. I believe we in steemit will produce more and more unique, original and helpful content for all. It seems that future is bright for the platform in general.

Good to be reading this from you. Unlike the somewhat pessimistic views you held before now. Good work btw

Yeah. I had pessimism. But now I started to think positively. :) Thankyou

Upvote for the "unique", non-Wiki posts!

So kick ass research :)

You are welcome :D. So what are the underlying equations that these numerical programs use?

The most underlying equation of any Classical MD program is 2nd law of Newton F=ma=-del(U), U represents the potential . I have touched upon those topics in the early parts of my series. But the numerical integrator has to take care of the symplectic property and reversible nature of equations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94