You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Summer 2018 Project Update

in #steemstem6 years ago

For this reason, we are happy to pre-announce the second steemSTEM meetup. We will meet in Rome, on September 20-22. Please save the dates!

I really want to attend this :(

I am applying for an ICTP (Italy) workshop which will be held in November. Maybe I can meet Italian steemSTEM-ers!

Sort:  

Also non Italian... Europe is small ;)

I hope you will be able to make the meetup!

I hope you will be able to make the meetup!

You mean in November?

September. You could come twice :)

:) Is there some funding programme available for students from @steemstem?

Not yet... We need a higher Steem price for that :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86