You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bizarre Natural Phenomena Vol. 56 - Red Lights Above Lightning (Red Sprites)

in #steemstem6 years ago

You damaged my OCD with that second image.. Anxiety kicked in :P

I've noticed the red sprite too in the past... However I never gave it much thought (except of course that I'm going crazy and I'm just seeing things, we didn't have that much internet back then :P )

Sort:  

I can always get you a good psychologist, we got plenty around here :P

Really?! You've seen that thing? Wow!

Yeap, it was a summer night after a thunderstorm, with a power outage and me lying in front of my balcony door watching the thunders rip the sky apart. Suddenly I saw it. I wasn't sure of what I saw until now! It was always "bothering" me

Very poetic description!
And years after that, comes Steemit and a weird lady with a phenomenon series to solve the mystery... Hehe! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84