You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Summer 2018 Project Update

in #steemstem6 years ago

by default, all posts upvoted by steemSTEM together with all posts written by authors added to a steemSTEM white-list.

Neat! With whom do I need to sleep to get approval?

For this reason, we are happy to pre-announce the second steemSTEM meetup. We will meet in Rome, on September 20-22. Please save the dates!

So another meeting with a lot of socially awkward people? Sounds like the ideal place for me to be.

Sort:  

I think the answer to that is rather obvious

:*

You really don't give up, do you?

I almost feel bad, because I'm probably going to break your heart at some point.

My heart is truly unbreakable, just as my will

Oh, so young, so naive.

I don't want to know/read ... ;)

Neat! With whom do I need to sleep to get approval?

Anyone but me... :D

So another meeting with a lot of socially awkward people? Sounds like the ideal place for me to be.

It depends if you bring your German humour with you ;)

Anyone but me... :D

You don't know what you're going miss.

It depends if you bring your German humour with you ;)

You should be well aware by now, we Germans have everything but humor :)

This is what I meant :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85