You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Time for STEM to Have its Own Home on Steem: Announcing steemstem.io

in #steemstem6 years ago

I can't stop saying how much I love to support SteemSTEM. It is such an undervalued project and I wish success, power and prosperity coming from all over in the near future!

Sort:  

Thank you for your support @elear, I hope that our collaboration continues to get better and better with time.

Thanks also to your support (as well as utopian support), and to the recent discussions we have. This was really helpful and I believe this will help SteemSTEM to grow like hell in the future!

Thanks for the trust, we would like to make it more relevant for the scientific community.
I was happy to hear about the continued support and happy to have met you.
Business decisions are not always easy but we are moving in the right direction.
The future sounds like it's ours :)

We value your support greatly and I hope this would be the beginning of better and greater things to come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87