Beach puya story

in #steemstem6 years ago

Seaside village
elyanda (29) in maju • 13 days ago
Seaside village

Beach people never know the name cold sea breeze blind in the morning they are always on time in droves every morning towards the beach to earn a living for a bite of rice for their family.

IMG_20180607_181156.jpg

I every morning routine to the sea my goal is no more just want to enjoy the atmosphere of the beach in the morning was when I got there load my mind lost empty plong.

It's a joy for me if I get to the beach every day.
IMG_20180531_055717.jpg

Seaside village.

Right at sharpening sagoe kec. Seunuddon. Kab. A. North.a remote island far from urban but I am very proud to be born in this simple place where many historical mysteries start from the war and also the birthplace of the intelligent ornag, but unfortunately because people have managed not to settle again in this beloved island.

because they many assume they can not live there also feel that work outside the region feel unable to go back every day because far away.

There is something more strange they feel ashamed if living on this remote island.

But for me a pride is born here.

because people here fer all not arrogant persistent etiquette still no religion is still strong with religion bermayoritas islam.

Unity still awake to the familiar still lenket.

My hope, want me, sometime my beloved village will be more advanced from other cities the society economy is getting better and the trust is maintained.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58