You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: News from SteemSTEM - Join the team, use the app and support science!

in #steemstem5 years ago

A big kudos to the entire steemstem management and members. They have all been doing a very great job in making the blockchain an eye-opener it is presently. Just like my colleagues have all said, it is growing and can only get better.

Secondly, I'd like to apply for the role of a curator for physics and mathematics related articles. Well, I am convinced that I can do the job because I'm a graduate of engineering physics, and about to commence my MSc. in experimental solid state physics. I have a passion for reading science articles, both on steemstem and other international blogs and recognize quality which I'd like to bring to steemstem.

Finally, I've actually partaken in such a similar role which was as a Quality control officer kind of, albeit on a temporary basis, for utopian courtesy of @suesa. So, I feel here's an opportunity for me to engage in it fulltime on steemSTEM.

Sort:  

Hey there, I did try to message this before but I guess my slow internet issues (Steem is now blocked in China) frazzled my efforts. Can you message me on Discord, on the steemstem server or DM?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88