You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steemSTEM on a break

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Yes. I like this. It actually makes me want to come back and post (been busy and I'm not a fan of some of the entitlement I have seen some times from some authors). I thank you all for all the work and experiences you've all shared, at least with me. I have no idea how the project will scale but I agree with a pause to re-evaluate and rest. Is well deserved. :)

Sort:  

Thanks for passing by. Please come back and help us building engagement.

Oh, I don't think am the guy for the engagement job. My answers to other people are too long and fisty.

Exhibit A:


My posts are too long, heck I was starting to make videos and articles for the same post.


I even bully people who don't seem to read my posts but comment regardless.

Exhibit B:

And I have no respect for people with visual impairments. I just love making fonts smaller and smaller and smaller

I'm not the best guy.

lolz goodd post plz upvte me so funny

Only if follow4follow...

I think @Teutonium will like this xD

Just kidding, well at least you got some comments on your posts, in mine i think i only got 1 comment from someone inside the steemstem community, the rest were people that knew me from other communities.
Bully!!

I know, but you answer people. This is already something. And you also reward some people! This is another something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68790.22
ETH 3865.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63