You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's talk about STRABISMUS [The medical term we popularly know as half past four]

in #steemstem6 years ago

Hello @akiripromise..

Thanks for doing an exemplary work on the subject of strabismus. I have often wondered what's responsible for this condition when ever I come a cross someone afflicted by it.

Strabismus is an eye defect which happens when these six muscles fail to work together, resulting in the two eyes focusing on different objects at the same time.

With this, I am empowered. New thing learnt.

Regards..

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

Sort:  

I am glad I could be of help @eurogee, thanks for dropping by

if you observe closely, Strabismus is rare in our todays society. Technology is advancing every day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86