You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A final song for OPERA: 6 years of neutrino data, nice events and an exemplary open data policy

in #steemstem6 years ago

I am no fan of physics but telling me that a group of particles released from Switzerland made it to Italy in 0.003seconds, makes me wanna believe in the veracity of the hypothesis of teleportation.

This is mind blowing!

Regards

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

Sort:  

I am no fan of physics but telling me that a group of particles released from Switzerland made it to Italy in 0.003seconds, makes me wanna believe in the veracity of the hypothesis of teleportation.

Nah, this is just traveling at the speed of light. Sorry to break your dreams of teleporting stuff ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83