Sort:  

Hmmm, maybe I have gotten the shock before without knowing. Your post is very comprehensive, @evelynbelle.

I doubt you've ever gotten the shock, because you'll definitely know!
Thank you so much for stopping by, cheers!

Hmmm makes me remember spiderman's foe elektro how he got his powers it was through an attack from an electric eel, nice one babes .

I know right, lol
Thanks for reading!
Cheers!

The @OriginalWorks BETA V2 bot has upvoted(0.5%) and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Electric_eels
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

I cited this site to be one of my main sources in this post, thank you

Loading...

hey. @evelynbelle thanks you pots shaping.you pots is goood.

Thanks for reading!

Congratulations @evelynbelle, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1995 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $574.43. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Feels great to know, thank you so much.

Dam eels are creepy things. Like half snake half slug...I watched a good River Monsters show about eels they're crafty things! Cool post!

Yes... i definitely agree with you.
Am very scared of them.
I hope i never come face to face with one as i don't know how I'll react, lol.
Thanks for stopping by, Steem On!

Congratulations my dear ur God I will be my God . Power of quality content

Amen, thanks for stopping by dear.

lesson learnt, don't keep an eel as a friend

Definitely! Thank you for reading!

I always asked myself that question but never bothered enough to look it up ha. Very interesting read though, enjoyed it a lot!

Lol... now you know!
Thanks for reading.
Cheers and steem on!

Congratulations @evelynbelle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88