Sort:  

It really is important to eat foods that are rich with micronutrients so as to avoid being constantly hungry all the time and of course with proper exercise. Good job on your vid! Looking forward on your next blog @exercisinghealth

Yes, that is correct. To do this we must select the foods which give us the most nutritional benefit, per mouthful.

Thanks for your kind words and support :)

But... Chips and icecream always gives way for temptations. Oh no! 😣

Yup, food scientists have done a good job creating foods which Stimulate our taste buds! I have the same temptations. I love chips!!

Great video man so professional and knowledgable, I can see you put alot of work into there vids :) keep it up :) @dtubefitness

Thanks my brother, I’m pushing it hard at the moment. Having fun doing it though. I hope this info can get out there and help some people :)

So what exactly is @dtubefitness? I checked the channel and there is not much going on there.

me and @gabbyg86 created it to gather all the health and fitness dtubers to build a community, you should join the group on discord, then spread the fitness love with the logo and tags :)

write me on discord if you wana join the discord group

Yes, sure, how will I find you?

give me ur username and # and I'll add you

Sorry for late reply. Been a busy weekend. Exercisinghealth #1785

Good video.
I was currently asking myself exactly the same question while eating some nuts.. Haha

I used to get really hungry, but, around 5 years ago, I changed my diet. Stopped eating grains and legumes, substituted them with vegetables and tubers.

I now surprise many people with how little I eat. Today, for example, I had my first meal at 14:00 and I was awake from 6:30. I just wasn't hungry. (I did have a coffee though)

It is convenient to not have to constantly eat.

This is totally my philosophy - in fact I wrote an ebook about the importance of micronutrients a few years ago! However I didn't know the back story, about how micronutrients had come to be overlooked. Fascinating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59