You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conquering Fear!

in #steemstem6 years ago

Mushrooms certainly have a way of tapping into your emotions, there's no doubt about that. You provide some great info on why they are such a powerful tool for people. I see you provided a link to MAPS too, I just published a post about them and the crypto donor that is matching the next 4 million in donations to them. You seem fired up about this stuff, you should consider donating while your money is worth twice its value to them!

Sort:  

@factionless. Thanks for reading. You know, I've thought about it. But first, I want to share my experiences with how psilocybin has helped me, as a combat veteran with PTSD, bring me back to a healthy spot in my life. Changing the dialogue has to start with more people, veteran or not veteran, standing up and being open about the power of psychedelics in a safe, therapeutic environment. I'm hopefully going to be getting more involved with Veterans for Entheogenic Therapy. I'm gonna swing by your spot and take a gander at your article. I see you just joined, welcome! I'm still learning the ropes of this place...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70054.54
ETH 3706.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29