You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does the Battle of the Sexes Begin in the Womb?

in #steemstem5 years ago

I always sucks at this science things but with your blog I think I finally grab something.
So all these processes goes on in the human body... Lol.
Humans are suffering then but as they say we can never live without them.
I enjoyed every second I spent on your blog. Keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That may be the best compliment I've received. I'm not a scientist. I work hard to understand the material and then I try to write it so just ordinary people, like me, can appreciate it. Very, very glad it meant something to you.

You are welcome. And yea you are giving in your best. Keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84