You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ocean Energy - Part 5: Introduction to tides and some myth-busting...

in #steemstem6 years ago

a really well made post! to be fair i read about half of it the rest is for tomorrow ( it's already too late) and i wanna praise you for analyzing as much thoroughly as you can everything.

you really love flat earth believers right? :p

Sort:  

Please take your time... Good night. I do love having some students to teach. Preparing for this post was the first time I ever read any article that promoted a flat earth theory. Else I only saw them as those who prefer beliefs over questions.

I was just pissed off when I read their article, lol. So I thought I should just mention them here since we have them on steemit as well.

ahaha really they came in here as well? they live among us :P

Yes, I read a comment that said that guy pulled his brains out of his ass and realized earth was flat...lmao.

His reason for that was fish falling from the sky...

hahaha if that isn't a valid argument i don't know what it is :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85