You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abdominal Obesity in focus (The science of what happens to your body when you lose body fat)

in #steemstem6 years ago

As a weight loss coach and someone who has lost "half my size" with natural methods, I assure you that this:

"Most individuals already know what to do about their weight or abdominal obesity"

is false. 80% of Americans are obese or overweight and a vast majority of them are completely fooled by the lies of big pharma/agro/food etal.

I had no idea about the poison I was eating that kept me sick and fat. How many dieters at weight watchers know that WW branded food is full of endocrine disruptors and other nasty gunk? None - or they would not eat it thinking they would lose weight.

I tried many mainstream ideas and plans over the years and just got sicker and fatter. When all my doctors wanted me to get weight loss surgery, I decided to lose weight or die trying. A coach with truthful information was the person who saved me and that is why I am a coach myself now. I am in 100% agreement, that weight loss is impossible without help - especially in the US.

I found your post in the minnowbooster discord promo and I am very glad I did. You have lots of good information here and I resteemed :)

Sort:  

Hello @fitinfunThanks for your comment

I really wanted this post to get to a fitness coach, I am glad it finally did. However, there is hardly a site I open today, without diverse ways of losing body fat flashing before my very eyes in form of ads. I guess I over generalized. But I know a large percentage of the world's population are aware of some of the remedies

Thanks for resteeming, Regards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67332.03
ETH 3499.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25