You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shhhh... Listen! Do You Know The Importance Of Remove Debris Project?

in #steemstem5 years ago

Thank you very much for a great article @crazy-facts, I am glad that you feel better and I hope you are soon able to be fully recovered, I have heard that kidney stones are very painful, my grandfather had that condition once when I was very young and he had to have a tube into his kidney for a while, so many great wishes for your recovery and that it goes smoothly.

So this subject about Space Debris is very interesting, and I like how you presented the ways to accomplish this task, and if I understand it correctly the hardest part is really to catch it, once it's been collected by the satellite pushing it towards the Earth is quite easy.

And I like that they are going to test different ways of catching the debris, we will have to wait and see which idea is best, or maybe a combination is the way forward, but it does look promising.

Thanks again for your excellent explanation of this subject, and all the best wishes for the future.

Sort:  

Hi my dear friend, @flaxz! I really appreciate your time and effort in going through my post. I am happy seeing you my friend taking so many initiative for building a positive environment on #Steem.

I really appreciate it my friend and thanks for your wishes. I am trying my best to recover as soon as possible so that I can again give my 100% like earlier to my publications. :)

Have a good day my friend @flaxz! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @crazy-facts, you are publishing very interesting articles, both the subjects and the publication is great, have an awesome week ahead.

Thanks a lot dear friend @flaxz! Wishing you too an awesome week ahead! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

👍🙏😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68571.56
ETH 3910.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66