You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Know The Unknown Threat In Space For The Universe Exploration

in #steemstem5 years ago

Thank you @crazy-facts, for this explanation of space debris, it's most interesting since it is directly related to our ability to visit space, or at the very least how dangerous it is, and therefore of vital importance to future space missions that we are able to do something about it.

And as I understand it the sooner we do something to mitigate this the better, it's easier to remove large space debris before they bump in to each other and break up in pieces, and that might also help to minimize the effects of the Kessler-Syndrome.

I will be looking forward with great anticipation for Part 2, about what we plan to do about this problem, and thank you very much for taking the time to make this interesting article, have yourself an awesome weekend ahead.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot, my friend, @flaxz for being a continuous reader of my publication! I really appreciate your time and effort in going through my posts everytime! I am really honored seeing your feedback. In my upcoming post I will try to explain about the various possible ways to tackle the problem caused because of debris! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I am looking forward to it, thanks for your great work. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68