You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Method To Study Nucleosomes: An Important Component In Gene Regulation And Our Chromosomes

in #steemstem7 years ago

Wow... just stumbled upon your post and while I just posted about eResearch New Zealand, I was thinking...

Have you ever been around (New Zealand)?
What would in your opinion be possible applications of blockchain into research things...

I mean what can we solve in the research world through blockchain technology. I would be very interested in hearing your opinion on this.

Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

I don't really appreciate you coming into my post and talking about an unrelated topic. While self voting your own comment to the top. Not at all cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65