You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medicinal Herb Profile | Yarrow🍃

in #steemstem6 years ago

Very exhaustive presentation of an extremely useful herb. You should use the #naturalmedicine for this type of content. It is exactly the kind of post they promote!
And if you don't mind, a minor correction from a Greek :)
It is said that Achilles was using that same herb for his wounded men and that's where the name of the plant came from but not for himself since he was invulnerable (except his heel but that's another story).

Sort:  

Oh thank you! I’ll update the tag, I never know what to use haha. I’m glad there are initiatives supporting natural medicine ❤️

Well I always assumed it was the Yarrow that made him invulnerable 😉

Thank you for the tips and I hope you are doing well!

More than welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82