You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUMMER ADVENTURES - episode 6 - Web of wonders

in #steemstem5 years ago

hahaha... wow... that was entertaining and educative at the same time... awesome stuff!

I never knew there are spiders living in bigger spiders' webs. And what a life they life, eat, bang, eat, bang, eat, sleep... and the big fellow is basically just providing for them...

Great Post!

Sort:  

Thanks : ) I was also surprised by these two spider species cohabitation. Hehe, It fascinated me so much that I spent hours and hours day after day under this web, taking a look every 10 minutes or so, waiting to see what these spiders are doing in their everyday life. It was kind of reality show with spiders and like all reality shows had a lot of boring moments that were like an empty eternity :D Fortunately, I had always something to read with me, so the time was flying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77