You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Sub-Community Update Series: STEMng

in #steemstem6 years ago

Good luck. I've tried to help a few in the Nigerian community in the past. Even with STEM content. I don't think I was made to be a teacher.

There are a lot of people in the community that could create some great STEM content, but they need teachers to show them how to create STEEM STEM content.

Sort:  

People should reach out to our mentors for help. They are there specifically for that.

we already have a plan to have sub-community tutors as well. I believe having tutors within the community will go a long way in addition to the efforts of the honour members of steemstem. This would kick off in the next few weeks

Righteous words baba. Notin do u jare

Good! I was a bit tipsy last night, so I don't think I was fully clear...but glad you guys are doing what I was thinkin needs done! thumbs up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82