You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animalistiary #7; Suicidal Reproduction

in #steemstem6 years ago

Quite an interesting read you got here. I've not read something as interesting in a while. It would be interesting to see if there is evolutionary trend relating to this suicidal sex. Even some humans have died of sexual exhaustion in the past, perhaps due to ingestion of performance enhancing substances. I think I read few months ago about a species of spider that practice this act as well. thanks for the entertaining as well as educative article.

Sort:  

Thanks, @gentleshaid. I'm glad you like it.

It would be interesting to see if there is an evolutionary trend relating to this suicidal sex.

I might need to do some reading on that. If I have a full grasp on that topic, I would write about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84