Sort:  

Hi @gijoge ... Nice to know that you are from IISc. You should join our steemstem discord server (link: https://discord.gg/DmJqdXh). I am from IMSc, Chennai. And another popular steemian @scienceblocks is from NCBS.

Hi @dexterdev Nice to know that you are from IMSc. I am also a malayali. Happy to see some other people interested in science in steem from india. Again thanks for mentioning about you and @scienceblocks. You are Ph.D or Post Doc ?

Hi @gijoge. I am doing my PhD in biology. Which dept at IISc?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @scienceblocks. I am about to finish my Ph.D here. I am working in NMR Research Centre. We could see sometime in NCBS or IISc.

I am a PhD student. There are other Keralites too here. @bobinson @sathyasankar @elsaenroute Do come to the steemstem discord server :)

Thanks bro for that piece of information. I am already in discord.

You do MD simulations ? I see some overlap in our research interests. I may need your help sometime.

Yes I do MD simulation. We can talk on discord.

sure. we will talk sometime.

Congratulations @gijoge, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @lemouth!
@lemouth got 0.00001800 TRDO & @gijoge got 0.00001200 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

This is actually not my paper. I am reading many papers every week, and one of them always finishes as a blog post. Of course, when I write a paper myself, my paper is automatically selected and ends on my blog, as I really enjoy chatting about my own research.

FYI, the last time I discussed my own paper was a couple of months ago, here (this addresses computer simulations at high-energy particle colliders).

That's great. Are you Benjamin Fuks ? I too enjoy chatting about my research.

Professor Benjamin Fuks ? Nice to talk to you. I am a Ph. D student at Indian Institute of Science.

Yes this is myself. Nice to meet you! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65