You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Electricity and the human system --- Impulses, shocks, zaps and what-nots

in #steemstem6 years ago

This is undoubtedly one of the most in-depth scientific posts ever.
And it shocked me to know I'm a box of circulating electricity...awesome! Now I can relate to Electro (from Amazing Spider-Man 2 😁)

This is the kinda post I want to make. Thanks for showing me the way!

P.S. And oh, I've heard so much about you. I can't believe I waited this long to visit your blog!

Sort:  

And it shocked me to know I'm a box of circulating electricity...awesome!

Lol.. Loved the 'shock' part, especially since we're talking about electricity.

And oh, I've heard so much about you. I can't believe I waited this long to visit your blog!

Glad you're here at last. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87