You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: November is for lung cancer awareness!

in #steemstem7 years ago

I hope they find a cure for cancer or at best a sort of vaccine against it. But I guess it's just a matter of time before the breakthrough would be found.

Just like the bubonic plaque that killed millions in the 13th century due to lack of medical science for a cure. I can only hope it happens in our lifetime.

Sort:  

I do hope so too, in the mean time, we can only make efforts to reduce our risk factors and go for medical check up as much as we can... in a country like ours that has poor medical facility and very expensive good medical facility...
May god help us

I couldn't agree more with you on above. Keep steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69