You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Isn't The Devil In The Details And Not The Ocean? The Legend Of Bermuda Triangle

in #steemstem6 years ago

I enjoyed this piece @teekingtv
But, what is it between you and planes?
First it was well detailed articles on how to build one... And now, how some mysteriously disappeared in a mystical traingle... Let me guess, next article will be on how to recover missing planes bah?... Lolzzz

Great write up bro! With lotta case studies... Keep talking Mr Talking TV, I am a fan!

Sort:  

Well, may be I hailed from Write Brothers family. 'Cos I am not even understanding it anymore myself.


Many thanks for enjoying this hell (LOL) and most especially leaving a comment. I am a fan of yours too.

Well, may be I hailed from Write Brothers family. 'Cos I am not even understanding it anymore myself.
Oh, You just had to be bro...lol

You're welcome buddy... Chop kiss! (Resteem the kiss to that your sister, lol)

😂
Thank you sir! I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66