You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Falcon Rocket - The Challenges (part two)

in #steemstem6 years ago

I really enjoyed reading this article and I hope we will not wait long for the final part. As a hardcore SF fan, I think that is great that you mentioned psychological factors - these can be catalyst for many unexpected scenarios :-) I wish you all the best and can't wait for the next reading!

Sort:  

Thank You. I have some great examples for my next post related to movies like The Martian and the MARS mini-series. Though not intentional, these shows can distort reality even when they try to make it realistic. I use them as examples in my instruction. I've learned that students formulate thoughts based on these shows without validating what is real and what is hollywood.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84