You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chemistry and Metabolism of Biomolecules #7: Chemistry of Nucleic Acids

in #steemstem6 years ago

Chemistry lessons always makes me scared. I just get tangled up on those atomic bonds and their structure too easily, lol. But the DNA, RNA thing always been like a 'next gen tech' to me.

Thirdly, RNA contains Adenine, Guanine, Cytosine and Uracil while DNA contains Adenine, Guanine, Cytosine and Thymine.

I remember memorizing the parts of DNA & RNA back in 11th grade. Thank God that I don't have to deal with chemistry or biology things anymore, hehehe.
A good post, KING. Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for such an amazing comment, @ied. Oops you located me this time😆

Well, chemistry is amazing. You would love it if you dedicated more time to it

you see another Bangladeshi is afraid of chemistry :D

Lol. I think it’s a Bangladesh thing 😂

:D hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85