You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemSTEM Distilled #48

in #steemstem6 years ago

Thanks to all the amazing members of this community. :) Its an honor for me to be featured in distilled!
Thanks for accepting me to be a part of this amazing family. I'm sure, there aren't many communities where a new user is welcomed in such a gentle manner. :)
You people are promoting the best contents in STEM field here in steemit. My sincere gratitude to everyone of this amazing community.
Many thanks to my mentor @scienceangel for guiding me to write articles from the very first day. And also a big thanks to @ruth-girl for your amazing contribution to this community.
I'm really grateful to all of you. :)

Sort:  

Thank you for being a part of all this and bringing quality to our community! Keep it up! :)

Its been a pleasure to be a part of this amazing community... :)

Thanks to you for your contribution! It is really appreciated ^^

Its been an honor for me to be a part. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88