You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MARKED FOR LIFE: PHYSIOLOGICAL AND PSYCHOLOGICAL EFFECTS OF TRIBAL MARKS

in #steemstem5 years ago

Tribal mark really has effects. Benis are identified with a flower-like tribal mark on their stomach, this really has a psychological effect on them; most of benis I have come across always debunk removing their tops even in a gathering of same sex

Sort:  

Seriously I can relate to this... You just made me remember when I was trying to get rid of belly fats in college. Funniest thing was that each time we had a pool party, I was always the only one absent. The reason was because I didn't want anyone calling me 'sugar daddy'. But right now I'm so proud of my flat tummy and can remove my shirts anywhere. The truth is then it had serious psychological effects on me. Thanks for reading bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85