You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Demystifying the popular myth that individuals are dominated by either their right or left brain hemisphere

in #steemstem6 years ago

So, who then is to say what is true or not? there have been thousands of wonderful findings that turned out to later be wrong anyway. This is why it is very dangerous to have a totally closed mind on any issue.

I entirely agree with your attitude towards research and studies! :)
I am left-handed and as a child, I was very proud of it as it was something different and "special". Unfortunately, most of the things out there are made for right-handed people. It is difficult to find even an appropriate potato peeler :D I had to learn how to use the driving stick with my right hand, although it would have been much easier for me to use my left hand. Anyway, I carried myself talking offtopic :)

I am a bit disappointed that my brain is not that special :/ (just kidding)

Great post!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88