You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Cope with Stress? (Part 7) Am I Too Sexy or What?

in #steemstem5 years ago (edited)

since the truth of a statement doesn't depend on how ugly the person who said it is.

Hahahhahahahaha! Oh, God! How delicate in choosing words you are!

I must say that I am a women beauty lover. I always notice beautiful women and point them to my husband. But it turns out that we don't share a taste in common. However, he rarely points beautiful women to me, you know, because I am the prettiest he has ever met :D ... and he is a genuinely smart guy :P

I think I'm most prone to venting

That's a surprise! I thought that you are in a constant nirvana looking to others from your philosophical cloud spreading wisdom and teasing them from time to time :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75