You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About my own research: gluons, gluinos and sgluons are not weird creatures from Harry Potter

in #steemstem6 years ago

Sounds really exciting research.

No doubt I will have to re-read, re-re-read and re-re-re-read this post to grasp most of the concepts here, along with the links you kindly added to the text.

It's nice to put some context on the utopian-io project.
Can't wait to learn more!

Sort:  

As I said to @qiyi, some of the concepts there are complicated, and the post was already very long. Therefore, I made the choice of using big words but not giving many explanations where not necessary. Please do not hesitate to come back to me if you have any question.

At the end of the utopian-io project, we will all make nice Brazilian plots ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78