You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Pi Day! + 3.14 Steem contest

in #steemstem5 years ago

Man! Are you a scientist? That was awesome math! Using the dots to find Pi was genius (at least for me)! By the way, in my native language (Spanish) Pi sound like Pee (Hehehe).

And, you know Pi has all phone numbers in the world inside of it? And Some people think all the words in the world... And all of that enclosed in a simple circle... Amazing, isn't it?

I guess you use more than a thousand digits of Pi, my guess is about 4500 digits.

Nice post!

Sort:  

Hi @jadams2k18

I met @neavvy in person just few days ago and I confirm, that he is to young to be scientist :) He is not even 18 years old yet. Can you imagine? :)

Cheers, Piotr

My dear friend! Hope you're fine.

Amazing news! @neavvy must be those indigo people from another planet who uses more than 20% of their brain (You know, most human, like me, barely use a 9% of the brain, hehehe)

Thank you guys @crypto.piotr and @jadams2k18, but I doubt if I am outstanding in any way :) I know both of you have really amazing skills in areas where I am completely average :)

We all have some serious skills, we just need to slowly learn to work together and find a way to get rich :)

find a way to get rich :)

I like that :)

Thank you for your entry @jadams2k18!

Are you a scientist? That was awesome math! Using the dots to find Pi was genius (at least for me)!

Well, actually using dots was not my idea, as it is a common mathematic method developed by Polish mathematician Stanislaw Ulam. Unfortunately I am not a scientist, but I am extremely interested in math and all technological stuff :)

in my native language (Spanish) Pi sound like Pee

Haha :D

And, you know Pi has all phone numbers in the world inside of it? And Some people think all the words in the world... And all of that enclosed in a simple circle... Amazing, isn't it?

Yes, Pi is really mysterious and fascinating number...

You see! You are a clever guy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86