You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Antibiotic Resistance - A Growing Health Concern #1

I was fascinated, I should make some informative posters of that, since it costs in my case to explain to the patients that the self-medication and the antibiotics taken without the consent of the doctor what generates them is an enormous resistance that causes the doctor to place higher doses .

Sort:  

Yes! Are you a doctor @jennifer.jimenez? If so I would really like to hear about your take on this. Cheers!

Cool! Maybe you can give some more information about what @bestofhealth has stated.

especially with dentists, as emergency treatment instead of properly opening and draining an abscess for example.

Cheers!

I'm going to look at that to see what contributions I can make, thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78