You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Energy - Solar

in #steemstem3 years ago

I suggest that you consider that the amount of energy from the Sun to the Earth is about 1 billion terawatt-hours annually. In comparison, humanity produces about 20,000 terawatt-hours per year, that is, 0.002% of the solar energy that comes to the Earth. Is this not an indicator that solar energy is a massive plus for mankind? I suggest that you completely abandon other types of non-environmental resources. I have already switched completely to natural energy. Tomorrow the company https://www.jackcliffelectrical.com.au/solar/ will install 15 solar panels in my yard. I think it's a good investment for the future, you won't have to pay for electricity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71077.17
ETH 3807.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47