You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I delegated 10,000 SP to steemSTEM and why I hope that you will do the same

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

Steemstem I see is amazing I see some awesome post like @suesa science posts they are always awesome, and I see the steemstem upvote and I wonder support is needed for #steemstem, you have done so well here, I swear, you manual curation had helped lives even the auto is making it happen for some peeps here in my country,

You do need support, and with all my body and spirit and so I offer it, I've voted you buddy @reggaemuffin I'm so happy for this delegation I will be glad to show my support even more, if it's needed,

You're a blessing to this community to the small and the great, you make a difference, thank you again, I'd hope to do big things with you.

PicsArt_01-30-10.36.58.jpg

Sort:  

Yep we've had users spending months making good quality posts on their phones finally buy a laptop with the money they've worked hard to earn in the steemSTEM community, the fact that we can change lives with an honest day's work is something great Steemit continues to provide, and we want to be an ever-growing part of that ^__^

Well #steemstem has been very consistent I with amazing content, they deserve every delegation they get, @reggaemuffin just pulled me away from my comfort zone with joy, as a result of this gesture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69