You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steemit - Going down inside the Large Hadron Collider at CERN with steemSTEM

in #steemstem6 years ago

I for one am excited both to meet so many community members in person for the first time, as well as for this amazing opportunity to actually get to see this piece of equipment! Extremely exciting! I think this will be amazing promotional material for steemit, and I look forward to working with others to ensure that the material we capture becomes something that can really recruit people here.

Sort:  

count me in,im promoting our community here in my city even if im new to this.. :)
thanks for sharing..
:-)

I'm probably the 1st person in my country promoting steem, here in Republic of Moldova

That's amazing! Keep it up!

I join my voice to yours (as usual these days)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59740.56
ETH 3011.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79