You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rebooting SteemSTEM - Towards an engaged community on the STEEM blockchain!

in #steemstem6 years ago

I really appreciate the transparency and I think you guys are doing an amazing job. After reading @kryzsec's comment in the last post, I feel as if I could have a bit more fun with my writing. Sometimes, it just comes off too structured. I think the challenge to simply have fun while writing will not only make a better writer, but it will also make my posts a bit easier on the eyes. I also need to be a bit more engaged on Steemit!

I'm unsure if this has been proposed before, but it'd be nice if proven Steemian's could help in the curation process to some degree. Just to help lighten the load a bit.

Thanks for all the hard work everybody!

Sort:  

Problem is, those who help with curation can no longer receive a curie vote. So we need to limit the curation team a bit. But there are plenty of other ways to help the community, just by trying to connect with and help others!

Thanks for sharing your ideas.

Curation is actually fine. The problem is really engagement. This is where help is needed and this is what we ask: everyone starting to take care of each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86