You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deciphering the monsters of our universe, aka black holes

in #steemstem6 years ago

Very well written and very easy to understand! You have truly outdone yourself @LeMouth, I am looking forward to part 2 that makes a connection between dark matter and black holes (something that I have never read of before)

I will hold my questions on this subject for subsequent dispatches (as they relate to dark matter and may be covered or not) and will instead start to look into this before attempting to ask something. Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. For the second part, you will have to wait 4-5 days. Will take an extended week-end offline followed by some traveling.

I am looking anyways for your future question :D

No worries, I won't be spending much time online right now since I am spending time with family. I hope you enjoy your extended weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84