You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can Type 2 Diabetes be Reversed? I Bloody Hope So!

in #steemstem6 years ago

thanks for the article - really very well written. A lot of thoughts are in my head now...
I think, that the best way to stay healthy and know how much sugar you consume, just cook at home and eat the meal, which was made by yourself. It's only one way to know all about hidden sugar and the quality of the ingredients were used.

Sort:  

Yeah in England the traffic light system they have on packaging is pretty effective at informing of any hidden sugars, but sadly it doesn't exist yet here in China, and all ingredients are in Chinese which makes it way harder. I love cooking at home but I just have so little time after work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82