You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Method To Study Nucleosomes: An Important Component In Gene Regulation And Our Chromosomes

in #steemstem7 years ago

"If it were legal, I'd marry a nucleosome"
Sorry, I already found the love of my life. :D
So it has nothing to do with being brave enough to marry a nucleosome - its simply to late. :D

Beside this, thank you so much for your effort to make this special subject understandable.

Sort:  

So it has nothing to do with being brave enough to marry a nucleosome - its simply to late. :D

You win! Reward Sent :)

Haha.. thank you. ;)
You don't believe me? Hmm.. maybe we should do some research on possibility of quantum connected nucleosomes of twin souls. :D

maybe we should do some research on possibility of quantum connected nucleosomes of twin souls

Sounds a bit outside my wheel house. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66