You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Stay Green: Vegetable Production

in #steemstem6 years ago (edited)

One very important point that we should keep i mind is related to the seeds, in my opinion. If we move on with growing our own garden, we should at least try to buy organic seeds or reasonable ones, not those provided by big companies with a not that great politics like Mosanto. This was my two cents :)

Sort:  

I agree, the type and viability of the seed in question matters. Thank you for the additional point.

Turns out Iron-man is quite an all-rounder prof! Nice input

Yeah, I'm quite impressed!

I have secret capabilities ;)

Are u sure u ain't superman too?

Still investigating this one ^^

Wire your resources to me.. Lemme help to avoid self judgement

I don't think he reacts to kryptonite... So he should be Awesome man

LOL..I see

He is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90