You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCTION TO GEOLOGY - GEOLOGICAL CYCLE

in #steemstem6 years ago

Please note that my Introduction to Cartography series is not over.

Pfooow... I was scared of having missed the remaining ones ^^

Actually, this new series is as promising as the other one. I don't know a single clue about geology, excepted a few posts I have read on the steem platform, in fact. I am looking forward to read more in the future. I have a bunch of questions but I will keep them for the main posts that may arrive soon or later :)

Sort:  

Hello @lemouth, thank you so much for dropping by and supporting my work!

Pfooow... I was scared of having missed the remaining ones ^^

Well, I'm humbled! Anyway, no it's not over yet, I've got stuff to share. :)

Agreed, I've read some very interesting Geology posts on Steemit as well, we're so blessed to have so many talented authors around. Again, thanks for the kind remarks regarding this new series, I will be more than happy to provide my best knowledge should there be any questions!

Have a great day!

Good works deserve good commendation.
You are indeed prolific writer. Nice work bro

Thank you so much @cyprianj!

I was scared likewise .

@lordneroo is a scary person :D

Hehehe! laughs evilly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83